You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends - Christmas Special! :)

in #ltdwf7 years ago

Hello my friend, it has been a long time indeed. I found some time to draw. Thought that I would start off with the beginner option.



Animated Gif


Will give the other 2 drawings a try when I get the time. Thanks and have a wonderful day!
https://steemit.com/art/@apprentice001/first-entry-into-the-learn-to-draw-with-friends-contest-christmas

Sort:  

Really glad to have you back mate and awesome entry as always. The Gig makes it look like Snoopy's walking which is really cool. :)

Hope you'll find more free time soon my friend and that you and yours are enjoying the Holiday period. :)

(Also, I have a new idea for another art contest which I will hopefully be launching next week. :))

Glad you like it. Yes, I hope that I can find more free time soon.

Great, look forward to your new idea and will try to participate in it whenever I have time.
Hope things are going well on your side, and also enjoy the Holiday period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79