My first lsd trip part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lsd7 years ago

Now where do I even begin with this one🤔
Honestly one of the best day of life for starters. Such a huge awakening and incredible experience which is definetly really hard to describe but I definetly recommend it for everyone to try it. Now I remember it like it was yesterday. Waking up at 3 in the morning preparing myself for I don't know what lol cause I really didn't know what to expect. Honestly I was kind of scared as what would happen but I knew I was in good hands since the substance was extremely clean and tested. So at around 4 am I remember leaving my house and meeting up with a couple of my homies so we can walk to the forest near our house. Now the goal was to make it there before sunrise so we could soak up allllll the suns enegy as it rises. Now talk about epic! IMG_8782.JPG

Then after seeing that the trip didn't really start till we got a some basketball courts by the house. That's when shit hit the fan!!! I remember being able to see with my eyes closed which was far out and also having telekenetic communication with my fellow trippers. Now all this made me realize house powerful the mind is when altered to a different consciousness. I felt as if I was some
Sort of super human with endless energy and it didn't stop there. Later we left to just chill and hangout and by that time I was in full control of my trip. We played some music and of course we had to start with Pink Floyd! Man of man what an experience🚀🚀. Being able to see music was one of the most incredible things imaginable. Also one thing I want to point out was that I was seeing crystal sky that was gridded which really led me to believe that there's something out there. But that's all the time I have for today I gotta get up early and get to work but I'll be posting a part 2 to this so stay tuned my fellow streemers🚀😎 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48