Liquidity Network. A platform for us.

in #lqd20195 years ago

Ever since I have joined steemit, I were trying out stuff if this website is for real! And it is. When I transferred and converted a small amount of steem and sbd to other coins such as Doge I got exited. After posting for a while I noticed that the rewards always has a part of which steem-power is paid. That is cool because my resource credits is getting larger enabling me to post,upvote,comment and resteem more also my upvote is a little bit more valuable.

However I soon noticed that I can’t trade or exchange steempower directly? However there is a method called powerdown, where you would get 1/13 of what your currently trying to powerdown every week. At first I said, good. But then I noticed how dramatic steem fluctuations are that is why I needed to trade it because I want to use the market at my advantage, but the regulations on steempower stagnates my growth.

At first I was ok with it because overall steemit is amazing! Until I found Liquidity Network, while I was browsing I was informed about a contest by @originalworks. I checked it until I saw a image of liquid EtH being traded! I was like what! Seems interesting.

As I dug deeper. I found out that you can exchange liquid assets through a logic bomb of blockchains. My mind was blown on how it works.

But to simplify if you’re a steemian this is for you. I don’t know if you can exchange steempower there but I hope steempower gets there soon and I can instantly trade my steempower to sbd then when the market crashes I would convert it back again.
That would be awesome!

Anyway check out originalworks, this is very cool of them to do contest like this.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@originalworks/2500-steem-sponsored-writing-contest-liquidity-network

Also i got the image that you can see is from
https://www.cryptoninjas.net

Goobye and i don't mind if you take a fruit.

lqd2019

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @OriginalWorks Sponsored Writing Contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94