The Lowpoly Art

in #lowpoly6 years ago

Digital art is ever fun for me. It allows me to bring the inner artist in me that I always want to be. Through continuous practice makes one art stand out and be better and better throughout the entire life of an artist. As for me, I may seem to be a bit slacking in that part but I always thought that taking breaks to refresh and get some inspiration is a part of doing something you love. But enough of the intro, let's proceed to the Lowpoly Art.

What is Lowpoly Art?

Lowpoly Art is a vector-type art that uses the triangle shape. By creating triangles and placing another triangle it adjacently will make this type of art.

Let me show you my recent artwork to prove this defintion. Forgive me for the big watermark on the picture, I'm just being cautious enough.

Brand_posting-01.jpg

This art is my favorite type of digital art. I though this art was so difficult when I first saw this kind of art. But when I learned the technique in doing this, I felt alive and wanted to make more. So if you want to give it a shot, I suggest you search for the word "lowpoly art" either on Youtube or on Google to find a good tutorial.

Sort:  

Resteemed to over 16800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

It would be good if you add your steps and even with watermark so that it may get your art be appreciated more.

Thanks for the idea but I'm not really into tutorials of my art for various reasons. Really sorry for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56