FactsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lovethovoke6 years ago

When you chat like this with your
Girlfriend:
You: Hey
She: Hello
You: Xup
She: I'm fyn & u?
You: Gud
She: K.
There's another guy online going
like this:
Guy: Good morning beauty,
how's ur pretty self doing 2day?
She: Lol. do u'av to make me
blush dis early morning?
Guy: You deserve that my bestie,
U always look more beautiful
whenever u blush.
She: Wow! stop flattering me
jhoor.
Guy: i'm not Baby, it's just that I
love u & ur happiness matters a
lot to me.
She: I'm in a relationship dear
but the truth is that u've a way of
making me happy whenever I
chat with you.
Guy: U deserve 2 be happy, enjoy
ur day my Angel, got 2 go now,
chat later
She:tnx Sweerie, i'll miss u, can't
wait 2 av u back online.
You may say she's too cheap to
fall for mere words, but that's
how women were meant to be.
They like soft words from their
spouses. Give it to her & watch
her melt into your arms.
The greatest mistake a man can
make in a relationship is giving
another man a chance to make
his woman happy.
Some guys can't even remember
when Last dem tell their babe
sey, 'baby u are beautiful'.
The highest na "baby when we
go see naa?".. Hope you go show
this night.??
Learn to make your partner
happy and cared for, before it
gets too late.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovethovoke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46