Love the clouds | Bright Clouds

How are you folks?!!

It's nice to be back! I have been inactive for 3 days as we went to for an Island escapade to enjoy the summer with friends. I have a lot of stories to share with you all but I will write it on my next blog. For now, let me show you this stunning photo of the sunset in Calaguas Island.

Very fascinating, isn't it? Not to mention the crystal clear water and white sand, this clouds alone is already breath-taking

This is my entry for @tobetada Love The Clouds Contest



Join my Daily Nature Photo Challenge and showcase your wonderful nature photography.

Do you want Free Resteem and Upvote? @resteemvote is happy to serve you! See the details HERE!.

Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote "Steemgigs" as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Very nice post

WOOOW! That is indeed so fascinating!!! Things like these really make me say to myself, "God is really so GREAT!" :) :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 14:38:32
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 263.90/200.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.19 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This is gold! Literally. I love the colour and the light reflected off the water. I really love the sea and very often when I go near it, I see magnificent clouds in the sky. So lucky you had the chance to capture one such scene.

yes, we were on the island sitting on the seashore while catching up with friends when this sunset caught our attention. Very mesmerizing.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.37$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37