LOVE THE CLOUDS PHOTOGRAPHY C0NTEST

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day ahead!

So glad to have my entry for this week. I always forgot to find my entry for how many weeks. To much workloads plus engaging my steemit life is something hard to do all what I have in my mind.

Looking back my old picture for my entry and I hope you like it.

image

image

image

The cloud formation I saw while boarding the aircraft was so scary but beautiful like an island in the sky or something a stairway to heaven.

It was just a dream before when I was a child but when God make your dream comes true, it will really happened no matter how it should be.

The first time I was on board back year 1998, my first flight I had from the province to the main city of the Philippines. Few months later, I was on board an international flight via Dubai then to Saudi Arabia. Taking picture was prohibited before unlike today.

This is my entry to this contest initiated by @tobetada.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

[@yehey](https://steemit.com

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi. image

Sort:  

Recommended for @zephalexia 's upgage
Thanks dear.

thanks for this recommendation @cdaveboyles23

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Tha nk you so much @esteemapp

Posted using Partiko Android

love your cloud photos nay , ganda ng pagkaka arrange nila parang tinaon na pipicturan mo hehe

Your post has been recommended by @cdaveboyles23 for my up-gage challenge

Oo nga Mary pag Daan ng eroplano parang may kalabog sa labas.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 1.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45