Yes, there is a #LoveTheClouds Contest for us Cloud Lovers! Are you joining? [Photo]

Good Evening Steemit Friends!

I know I do not post photographs so often, but I do have plenty of them I assure you : )

In case I have not told you, I love taking capturing the clouds in any possible form I find them... And a few minutes ago this beautiful picture came before me with the #LoveTheClouds tag and then I visit the blog by @tobetada where I found out that there is such a thing as a "Cloud Appreciation Society"!

Anyways I should stop bubbling now and get to the point.

@Tobetada is hosting a Contest about clouds so of course I wanted to enter (with this foto).
I am also inviting all my friends to enter and making it harder to choose the winners :)

Let's show some beautiful skies of Greece!

LoveTheClouds.jpg

My sky comes from Crete, Greece and at the background you can see Dia Island

Thank you so much for visiting!

Sort:  

Wow. Καταπληκτική φωτογραφία. Είσαι από Κρήτη;;

Ευχαριστώ. Ναι, φαίνεται;
:)

lovely..

Nice picture! At what time you took this photo? nice colours... Love the clouds too

Thank you! About 20 minutes before sunset time :)

good thanks ;)

Here is my entry 2B5EF286-FA5C-468B-BDCC-14A6C41D46C1.jpeg

Thank you, it looks amazing!
Please visit https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/and-127780-and-127781-and-127782-and-127785-and-127786-welcome-to-the-first-lovetheclouds-contest-and-127780-and-127781-and and check the rules for your submission.
I am not hosting the contest, but If you need any help please let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42