BEAUTIFUL CLOUDS

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

0t4r5c83mh.jpg

I love sunset and clouds during sunsets make it all the more beautiful. And these clouds are no exception. They are a perfect match!

We were on a hill overlooking our city when we chased for this sunset. The beautiful hues of gold, purple, and blue were ever-changing before our eyes. It was indeed a breathtaking scene.

===================================

This is an entry to #LoveTheClouds hosted by @tobetada. Thank you so much for hosting this beautiful contest.

Sort:  

Beautiful clouds, and I wish you the best of luck

Thank you. If you wish, you may also join the contest. 😊

Hopefully, I will

That's good to hear. 😊 Hope you win too.

Congratulations @gingbabida! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

A very stunning sunset with a awesome view good luck in the contest my friend :)

Thank you my friend @hangin, you may join the contest as well. 😊

Thank you my friend i will be joining but i just haven't made up my mind which one i like to enter i did a post last night on my balcony sunsets ...he is the post can you help me out here which one do you like ??

MasterPiece Skies from my Balcony & Rooftop !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89