A Heart Touching & True Love Story

in #lovestory6 years ago

There was a girl and a boy leaving in a small town named Udit Nagar. One day the boy proposed the girl. The girl respects his reply and said yes I too love you. Boy always used to say that my heart is always with you. I am living with no heart.
After some days boy said to her girlfriend that I can’t marry you because my parents have good hope on me. I don’t want to lose it. But said we will be friends for ever. Then girl replied that I need you and your family happiness and agreed to be as a friend.
After few months later the boy got married with another girl. After two days of his weddings boy and his wife were looking their gifts. He came across a gift and started crying. The gift was the heart packed in a glass jar with full of blood.
The lid of the jar was attached with a paper written on it ‘Arrey jaan tumhara Dil mere paas rahega to apne wife ko kya donge”….

That is called “True Love”.

#Source

https://mylovablearticle.blogspot.com/2013/01/a-heart-touching-true-love-story.html?m=1

Sort:  

good article friend

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30