Love story;:Violin😶

in #lovestory7 years ago

It's evening. And a few hours later, on February 14th. Today is the day you remember more. I am standing in the veranda, looking at your house today. Today the yellow screen hangs in the house, but when you were in existence, the color of the screen was blue. I did not have much of a duality in my house. I used to see you from the verandah, I was looking forward to stealthily.

Every evening I used to come to the balcony with licker tea. Sit down with a chair chair. You got a pitch pour in the middle of my building. That's exactly what the durability is. I used to sit on the tea chairs in the cupboard to see the busy streets. A violin tune came in for a sip of two.

I was very impressed to hear that tune - "Ekatara you talk about the country, say ray ball" that the beautiful tune of this song realized that day. I was searching for it from where the tunes were floating. Suddenly, the eyes of the blue-screen in front of the house were noticed. The hair is quite big. Feet on my bed are my side. It is not understandable that there is no tune of any girl.

The face was still not visible. But I was stunned by the melody of tune. The black tint on the saddle of the study was also seen in the flower designs of salon. Many times I tried to see your face. Then the accident happened, the current went away. Instantly stop violin playing. Yet I waited a long time to see the face in the dark. You're a four-star dweller, but building two. Then I went into the house without fail.

The next day did not think I would meet you again the same way. Just after the dusk, after the practice again went to the verandah, one cup of red tea in hand. Of course I forgot about you. All the days of the class, part time job and return to home, what do they remember. But your tune has not forgotten you.

Violin's melodrama - Just listen to the country. Earlier, I did not listen to any song, but Violin's tunes seemed like my addiction. I was looking at your window in a glance. You can still see the body of your lacquis to the screen. Today is the blue salon in reading But today we can see the light look light. You're a yellow-colored skin. One side of the eye that Kajal has given is also seen from one side.

Violin sticks right on the right hand playing violin. After a while he stopped playing and you came to the window. First of all, I saw the light of your road lights blurred but clearly I thought you were pretty beautiful. Eyes seemed impossible. The light of the road was also good on that day, it was better to say that the intensity of light was more than the other day. You hurriedly pulled the screen. I could not see it. I was wondering after you left. Then you did not forget

Then what did he add to the drunkenness, I used to go to the verandah every evening when I got a break in the evening. I used to look at your window with the name of eating tea after eating tea. Show me sometimes you But it would have been very guilty, so look at someone's house, introducing the little man's introduction.

But I could not cope. At one time it seemed that this injustice is not wrong, how many boys are watching this way I am also. I have heard the good son forever, but now I want to see you bad boy. All of the class jobs were excited me day by day. There was a tendency for fakki to grow. What is the trap of living at home? Stomach, back, head, fever - had not left any disease left to show excuses. And in the evening, if the world was to be weighed then my world would have become obsolete.

Thus, I spent 6 months watching you. I do not think you need to say it all open. You've noticed me quite a lot in this. But every time you've seen the screen you drag on the face. Maybe you did not know what else! But I do not have the explanation why I came down so much. This behavior also seemed unfair to me.

It seemed to me that I'm doing exactly what I'm doing. It is not a crime to show anyone. But I have never seen you outside the house face-to-face We did not face the road. Just in the morning, I saw you going somewhere with a bag. However, you know that you are studying in a university. I do not know anything more about you. Do not ask anyone for fear because there is nobody in the Dhaka city, but anyone who keeps an eye on you silently, if the boys know it, then I do not have the respect. But then I decided to say a lot to you all in the next month's Valentine. I accept that you accept me or not, but I will say it.

And just one day left of Valentine's Day. At the same time, sitting where I was sitting on this day. Even today, Violin was played, but the tunes were different. It's playing today - "Whatever you want me to wear, you're so ego".

This is the first time I heard the melodious tunes of Violin. For the first time I could not live without singing, I also sang this immortal song of Robi Thakur. I do not understand how you play violin so beautiful. A strange illusion. I think it's all about pouring Violin wire on the inside of the emotions. I enjoy it like subconscious.

I appeared in front of your building on the morning of 14 February. The timetable you get out of the timetable Standing in front of the house in front of the house, you did not go out. I was standing from mid-morning till mid-afternoon and you did not come. I went home. Do not enter the house, go home. Freshly froze on the verandah I have stayed. Today, I did not see you through the window.

After a few hours I decided to go home. Right now I see you're green in color and siris on your head. I shouted loudly from four stages: "This green sariwala girl, this green sari, listen to this listen" "You did not hear me, but all the people standing below looked at me in the house, from the house my mother came out, whereas you did not hear. I went to the rickshaw and saw that you left the house and looked very sad.

Just before the evening, I went back home and started waiting in the balcony. There is no tea in hand today. Standing in the balcony of the balcony. The evening passed by the night your room was dark. The light did not fire. I became crazy to see you. Mother forced into the house by night. I did not eat at night and went to bed. Before going take a look at your window once more. Yes the light is shining but the screen is dragged. I was in the house with a lot of pride in the house that day. Tired of the silence, lying on the bed, he started furiously angry on you, proudly called Demagi. Did not sleep Unbearable fluctuations were felt.

I can not say when the eyes were closed but the loud scream broke. Mammoth is cheating aloud- "suicide in that building, suicide in that building, rise this rise". I was amazed at the slightest surprise in my face. Mother said in the veranda that a girl committed suicide by rope in her neck. I was a little bit scared. I went ahead to the verandah. From the verandah straight on your window, the first eyes are seen to hang on one leg.

At the door of the house. The crowd was not understood but the crying noise was coming up here and I saw the legs of my legs. I could not think of anything else after running the night dress and ran out of the legs. Straight through your building's stairs four storied, pushing the crowd of people, I am in your room. I just thought I was thinking what I'm thinking is all the wrong dreams. When I entered the room you saw the body lying on the ceiling.

False fan freshener with ceiling. My hands and feet became numb and fell into one corner. People are roaring. No one noticed me. After a while the police came down to the dead body. I'm quietly seen this very first from you. Just as you thought you were more beautiful than him. Tears of water Can not stop

For a while I saw my mother. A middle-aged woman who was clinging to me brought me to comfort with comfort. My hand is numb and I feel like it's moving around impossible. When I came home, I sat in the house and saw myself dreaming about dreaming. Every time I was wearing a pinch of pain, there was a lot of pain in my chest as much as I did not feel pain. I felt like a madman in that painting.

After a few hours I got the sound of a police car ran rushing in the verandah. Not only the police, but the ambulance. Slowly, some of your friends went to the ambulance and took your nude body away. I could not stay longer than sitting on the railing and looking silly. Like crazy It seemed all finished. The beginning of all is not the end.

After a long time, I was sitting alone in the verandah all day from the house alone. I would have watched you in the window, All right, you just could not see me in the room. But sometimes after the evening it seemed that the violin was playing from your room. I know it's a mistake in my mind. Then I heard the name of the people in the area of ​​your tongue, you could not speak, Allah sent you poisonous. Love someone or love

Too deep love He or she could take you by trick and trick. In 14th February you saw the person of that love with someone else and you can not say that the person can not say anything in a few words. But after all, when everyone said to you, the boy frod, you came to the house quietly. Then I saw everything.

Today you have lost almost two years. Mother said "My child, move on" Mom understood all. But you are very sorry to know today! If you can not know why a boy why he kept sitting every day and why he kept sitting. A boy who loves you like madness, you do not know it then. What does it mean to go for a lie?

I used to accept you all knowingly. Do not you understand that I loved you with your tunes? At least one day I would tell you exactly what I told you. I did not think that I would change the nest. Of course, now someone else in your room. Your family has gone a month later in another place. I missed you even today I miss you.

Evening in the evening I am sitting on a red chair with a red chair. Once only that violin would be playing again. I used to tell you once in front of you, love you. I do not know much about love, but only know that I can not forget you sometime. As long as you live, Violin Mohta can not go. I will find that tune you know. Stay wherever you are.
IMG_20180120_155518.jpg

Sort:  

Then you tell me a story about pirates.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @baizid.

This post has received a 2.16 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @baizid. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84