Love story:Silent feeling 😑

in #lovestory7 years ago

When I came out of the class of the university, I saw that the sky was covered with dense black clouds. It is very heavy rain. This season is very good for me. But soon it was raining and the rain started to move quickly.

This rehea has not been given to the sixteenth. Therefore, there is no gain even further. Then I went to the university and entered.

Thinking where to go. Suddenly, why do not I go to class? That's what I think, that work.

But after going to class I was more surprised than the surprise. Unclear laughs too much! Even though I see a girl's tears, I do not want to smile like a son. Still can not smile!

  • Why do you cry, why?

Someone asked me to go to Aranyike with laughter.

Ariani is looking at me with astonishment because no one talks with the forest, because I have not spoken to him for two years together after having been classed together, but many people try to get away with him because he is a daughter of a rich man. But they are the real people of the forest. Not a friend

  • The janiss tune, not me the king has heard a lot of bad words! What would I do now?

By now I found the meaning of the cry of the forest. The king is the smartest son of our class. In the words, nobody can be equal to him in practice. And many rich people too.

I have seen from the very first day of the University that the king is walking behind the king. The king is not giving much attention to him. It is not the opposite. It is like saying that it is doing it with the oyster. All the essays of the glass are all made by the forest. Badly abused by Raj. Shree Aranye Bocasoka is an unsuspecting girl. Raj can also be!

Raj too can not be blamed. But we love Orpah, the most beautiful girl in our class. Anaapa and Raj are often seen to hang around together, but also see that the army did not leave!

  • Did he tell you today?

  • I told Raj today my mind, my filling, but what did he tell me?

That is why the forest started to blow again.

  • Do not say! Why are you doing so much drama?

  • Have you ever seen the owl, look at the mirror, then you will see it! And he and his friends

Everyone laughed together.

Arani started crying again. I looked at him and laughing, I said,

Do you know what happened in the house? We all are always running behind the golden deer. Which is not my day, do not touch me. Take hold of me, I got a crush on the altar from the first day of the university. Then slowly, when the day came, I realized, there is no profit to run on him. So now no filings work with him anymore.

  • But I really love that king really. I can not think anything except him.

I could not stop smiling. I laughed laughing,

If you do not like it, then the king will not look back to you.

In my words, the eyes of the forest are shining! I asked,

  • How do you change yourself?

My smile did not stop anymore. Who knew my mohaake that really will know?

After a smile, I said a very serious look,

You have to change your gate up! You will have to change this fancy thick frame glasses and this very simple look, all have to be changed.

I looked at the forest very well and said,

  • Your face is fine, the color of the color is also good. But you do not bother me, and why do you bend so long hair? Actually you are a dubbing for a novel!

  • Well, what does it take to change them?

I said a more serious look,

  • Sciatic and fashion designer!

Now my smile did not agree with any other obstacle. I got laughing.

  • Sciatic and fashion designer? What will they do?

  • They will change your foolish idiocy and fools' stupid face. False!

The rain stopped. So I sat there and did not want to hear the fool's silly talk of him. I kept laughing while sitting in a dirty and worried way.

After a few days

The forest is not behind the king but rather behind me. And everyone smiled at us. I suppose I bow down with the head of the ostrich, and I can not understand anything.

Everyone in the class is thinking, the forest has now taken me away from the king.

  • You have got great happiness, your friend!

  • who are you?

Eat the sweet before eating the boy!

  • Why not eat sweet if you say no?

  • The father is so rich a girl Pataili, now you sona sohaga!

  • Who is the bride again?

  • Our class lens glasses, orange!

I miss you. I went.

It is said that he ran from him, but the rest of the class? How will they run from them, what do they say?

Today the forest has come to me again. I did not run anymore. Which would have happened, I got face to face.

  • What are you doing?

Call it to you, you do not even enter the ears, or put it with cotton?

  • I hear well in the ear.

  • For the sake of telling you, so many times behind you!

  • Do not say!

  • That's what psychiatrists and fashion designers talk about, say it a little open.

  • Now tell me, if you help me in this matter, will you help me with me?

  • Well done.

  • Shawn, what I have understood so far is that there is a lack of smartness in everything you do. Your movements, a psychiatrist and a fashion designer will need to change the gate up to change the conversation. That is what I said on that day.

Somehow I explained to some of the forests. Because I need now to stay away from him and live from the boring humorous classmates.

The forest heard me and said,

  • I did not understand that. I have a psychiatrist known. But where is the fashion designer?

Now I took out an opaque card from my pocket and handed it to the forest. My questionI always keep the cards in the pocket.

Ariani looked at me a little smile. I am still surprised to see her smile. The girl's smile is so beautiful! Just bury her in the chest. I am looking forward to the forest, I have heard and said,

  • Are you saying something?

I came back to reality and said,

--what should I say?

  • I was asking, what did you say about helping me in the matter? What is the work?

  • Yes, that's the job, you can not come to the university in front of me this year. If I need anything, I will talk to the phone, but I can not speak to everyone. Look, all of us spread the wrong rumors, it will harm you.

  • All right. And something?

  • It will continue to do this for me.

My mobile number came with the hands of the forest.

Suddenly, at night I got the message from unknown number on my mobile.

'Do you really think I can change?'

I am very proud of him. I am very brave. I need courage in this moment. I sent my message with courage and courage, 'I believe, once you change yourself, you will easily find a place in the heart of the king. Then you will see, you do not , Raje will turn your back! '

The forest responded, 'I had the courage of a good friend like you in my time of danger.'

After the surprise of the day, I saw the roll of Sir Aaron in the class and gave me a burqa girl, Attendance. I do not see that, the forest started reading the burqa. I smiled back at home that day. I have not seen this in my life!

After a few days, I saw Aurani and I do not associate with anyone! Everyone is separated from each other. Dini is a very good friend of her. Asking her, she said in anger,

  • You're talking about Madam Phooli? So, we did not know well enough that he was so mad, what did you know?

--what happened?

  • The day came that day and told us to change my mind, Madam would be happy, what would we say? Laughing laughing, I do not try to do that, I do not even try to do that, Poshiba and you have changed your face in the mirror. And then did you know what to say?

  • What did he say?

  • He said that we are not anybody's friend of his dad. Then we went crying crying! The girma is one.

I screamed after hearing the tinnitus. And the rest remained silent, the forest was abandoning everything to change itself! Why was it so bad for the forest that he would have to move alone from now on!

After a year.

It was so early that I could not have been able to pass a year! I spent a lot of time in this year. In this busy time too, why it was so much about the forest! Her simplicity, the first noticed, the sweet smile, her stupid fool, everything repeatedly I began to remember. I wondered why this year's full loneliness began to haunt me.

It was not the first time that the connection with the forest was completely closed. It is not only directly investigated, it is not directly done. It has given courage to the people, tried to spend their despair. I tried to laugh by saying funny things in the middle of the night. If there were any problems Gave me the message.

Today the university is closed. So, in the afternoon to get the tuition, suddenly the message of the mobile has arrived.

'Now after a year, you do not have any problems to meet or talk to me directly!'

I did not write 'No' in the reply and no other message was received!

After two days

Today, I go to the university to see a new girl come to our class! But how can new students get admission in the middle of the university course, do not come in my head. And I can not even remember the face of this new girl who looks very similar!

Everyone is looking at this girl with a lot of interest. It may be possible to think of the same question, who is this smart girl who has rated our class!

When the sail came to the class, when the roll called, everyone was eagerly awaiting the roll of the girl. The girl gave the Attendance to call the roll of Sir Aaron! Everyone looked surprised at all. And I noticed that this time, yes, that is the forest! And whatever change, There is no change in appearance.

At the end of the class, I'm going out, see the forest calling me from behind.

  • It's a little bit scary.

I said back,

-What's the force?

  • I will go home with you. Can not you reach me at home?

I looked around and saw that, even today one year before, everyone's eyes are on me. But in that view, there is no mockery in the past, there is jealousy.

I'll go to say something to the forest, at that moment I see the king calling to the forest, the forest pretends not to hear almost, and dragged me out of there.

From the days after that, it was seen that the forest is with me all the time! Everyone in the class wants to make her friend, wants to join her, but she does not care for anyone. Many of them have also promoted her. But she always linger with me eighteen. And everyone looks at me with jealousy. I think it is good to be so! Why do I think sometimes, if I used to like it eighteen for me all the time! But after I was never deieta nayaeke sanei handled himself in the middle of family, the king again taraopare Aroni karechese rajakei change would have liked, I would never.

Three weeks later

Raj did not get the opportunity to say anything to the king, because the king has almost run away with me after calling the king. Today the king has not tolerated. Before the exit, the king stood outside and stood outside. So the forest came out,

--Catch with me.

Arani said, I will go but I will be with him!

Hold my hand and drag me to the rope, where the king is taken to the forestHe went there and went there. Then he said to the king,

  • After telling you to say that, you have to say it in front of the gaze.

Raj looked at me with a gloomy look and then said,

  • I love you very much. Do you love me as yet?

The king did not do the rush in the first hearing, but after the king was very kakudiminti, the forest finally agreed.

I came back to my house but found myself in a strange feeling. I was also happy because of the love of the forest with the king, and how much trouble was taking me away. I was feeling like I was lost, very empty, everything was zero. Then I fell in love with Aaron, the day when I first noticed his sweet smile? But now what will happen now? I know myself for so long I have not been able to do everything that has to be done.

Now every day I see Ariani coming out with the king. I do not give time to him, it does not. Clash is always with me and with the king after the class. But I always think that the time spent with the forest is cut very quickly, yet every day, It is said through me. But often I tell a beautiful girl to love or get married. But I have stuck her in the middle. Or that my first and good Ikarera love, what I say to him? Or will destroy itself slowly, keeping hold of yourself?

After one year

Today 14th February. Everyone is finding happiness in their love today! But I'm going to live in Arian's house for the sake of the forest. All have invited me and today. Father's father or mother presses him to get married. So he has called everyone today that he is with the king in front of everyone. I can not relate to the relation. I did not want to go first. Why do I need to cut my cut and add more salt to it? But ultimately, I decided to go down.

I went to the house of the forest and hit a shock. I saw very nice house. I saw the forest in the house, walking around the house. It looks so beautiful that I can not turn my eyes away from him! Now, that thick frame is not his eye glasses, instead of Now after the lens. After a lot of sweets, it is very beautiful!

On seeing me, her sweet smile gave her a sweet smile, which I was feeling weak in her first.

I also smiled dirty smiling at the forest.

Then his father and mother came to entertain everyone. All of them are very happy.

A little later Arani came. The king stood there. He came and said,

  • Today is February 14th, love day. And so today I want to tell everyone I like about my loved ones, whom I decided to marry. Whom I recognized in my one year of loneliness, I realized that I needed him. Perhaps good boy might not be there for me. I got to know myself by passing so far to encourage me, I could change myself. I do not have money But there are talent, people have a good heart.

I can not even hear the words of the forest, I am looking down and counting. And soon afterwards, I will not be in my forest. I will have a happy family with the king, she will have a beautiful baby. And I can not think I can. I'm thinking. But now it's okay to go away from so many people?

The forest began to say again,

I do not want to know why he is so caring that he is studying in my class in my class, I love him.

I could not believe my ears when I heard of the forest, but the forest looked at me and laughed sweetly,

You really thought that I love Raj, but you thought it wrong! I could not love Raj as you did in that year. I learned to recognize people since then, I did not understand, I am a king, you are worthy of me. Raj never has fallen in love with me. I have fallen in love with my smartness. And it is only on the street children who fall in love. But you were my true friend of courage. In the one year of loneliness, I have fallen in love with you. Do you have any object against it?

I laughed and laughed, 'No', I bowed down. This foolish girl who loved me, I did not get it!

And the king? He is looking at me with his angry eyes, and if I find him in my hand, he will eat the whole chest!

The forest came and told me,

  • What is that? Why are you standing up in silence?

I did not find out what to say delight,

  • You told me that?

Since then, you will do as well. Because we will be married next month, surely you will not be able to call a friend like a friend, if you call him, it will be incompatible.

  • But can I make you happy?

If you are on my side, then I will be happy. And my parents, I agree with whom I do not marry, because they trust me. And I want you to.

I'll never break your beliefs, see.

We got hold of the harness.

Three years later

  • Is that magistrate, can not return home early, do not know, Babu is angry when you return home late!

I heard laughing at the sound of the arrogant voice,

Babu is angry or does his mother angry?

  • Two!

  • So, the anger is to be broken. How to break it?

If Babu's father is always on the side of Babur's mother then both of them will get angry.

  • I'll be there forever.

I looked at the forest. The sweet smile laughing at me, looking at me. I look forward to seeing her happy.

There are many things in these three years
It happened in our lives, and everything is happiness. Life is full of happiness since coming into my life!

I am a magistrate. I get a good salary, and respect. And my army is no less! She is now a college professor. A new guest is going to come to our happiness. Especially pray for our babu. It may be brave and confident like his mother ...
IMG_20180119_083307.jpg

Sort:  

And where on Earth is that?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @baizid to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @baizid.

This post has received a 4.17 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @baizid. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81