Love story:Roopanti Afternoon😘

in #lovestory6 years ago
  • This sunny brother, why do not you read me without looking at me?

  • What are you saying?

I mean, I do not look like that at all.

--- What do you see?

--- Why do I see bad or not?

Not too much, you are so beautiful.

--- I am also better than myself, why not look at me like that ..?

  • Sit down to read it silently.

  • Then you will not see yourself like that.

That's why I understand so much.

--- I know you love yourself.

--- That silent silence ..

--- There is no gain in silence, but if I do not have to love me, but I will tell Mom.

--- That's what you mean to love love.

--- Listen, Sunny brother, I'm not doing anything.

--- If you do not want to read again in Class F

--- You know, all my friends have a BF, I just do not have

What is it, what do you say, do not tuela me, someone is coming to me now. What is the style of the tail

--- Why do not you have your bf?

Because the one I gave my heart to.

  • Who did you?

--- There is one dishonest.

--Beiman?

--- Hmm Beiman.

--- Beiman means?

--- The Beamman is sitting in front of me now, he does not want me to love my big boy.

Understand that there is no balance in the car

Talking about. The girl is a little old

I have been thinking

And the hammer throbbing heart

Will I come back to the tuition?

  • This is the sunny ...... brother. (Tittlie)

  • This is who, who .. (I)

  • What are you thinking so?

I'm just jumping, afraid of the pitching thighs like that.

You do not think anything. And listen to you, leave these thoughts on your head. And study with your mind.

  • Okay, Sunny brother, listen to all of you, then tell me tomorrow will take you around?

  • Well, I'll take you. But take your permission from your mother.

  • Well. And I would like to have chocolate and ice cream.

  • Well, I'll have to talk to you, but I have to hear you.

  • Well, listen.

  • If I wake up today then then I will.

I studied at Sunny, Engineer Jhenaidah Government Polytechnic. And my January means Titali's elder sister, Rupanti, studying at Nurunnahar Mahila College.

My love for Rupanti has been lost due to coming to teach Titoli. Actually I was not very interested in the normal and middle-class family boy.

But I lost my love to Rupanti. Who can love a daughter so much that she is not a Rupanti

I did not know .. so crazy a girl.

But Rupanti is not talking to me for three days today. The reason for this is that Rupanti said that he would spend a little while with me in the afternoon, I would walk in the middle of a road with me.

Because of the busyness, I could not do that. That's why I am so proud. The phone and the massage did not respond. But I think I can do something ...

The next day ....

  • You guys have come.

  • Hmmm, come on ..

  • Sunny brother, I got a little Kajal in the eye.

Babah, what is the beauty of this girl. Whoever is married to him, he will have to walk back and forth with the makeup box all day. I have survived. I have lost my idol. From this, my idol is very simple. There is no Sajujuzu, no makeup, but the whole thing comes in front of me with a masky look. But where is the transplant, I do not see the person who has done so much. Come on.

--- Sunny brother, let me be.

  • Come on, yes.

  • Do you feel me?

  • Looks like sweet.

I understand, I'm so cute.

I did not understand that what my parents did, praised or did something else.

Lower your brother's face.

  • What is hummus?

  • Ummah ...

What is the key on today's forehead? Who will keep kissing? Where do you want to dance to me?

What is this?

Come on, the Rupanti suddenly came from. Seeing how the face has red color in the rage. Look at how I look at me, it seems like I will eat with my eyes. I do not understand if he is angry or angry. The water is shivering.

  • Something's strange. (Titel feared fear)

  • Where are you going? (Rupanti)

  • I'm going to be walking around with a glass.

  • What do you wander around?

I said to my mother. Sunny brother will introduce me to her gf today.

(The words of gf are false, I taught it to Titli so that the Rupanti comes out of the house, and we can finish our rage.)

Rupanti did not go further by talking, the water of the eyes was tossed into a loop. But in that, that I have a great difficulty, I did not give up the pain of Rupanti's anger without knowing it.

I am going to the street right next to the street. The purpose is to enter a park. Titley is now holding my finger on the finger, the little ones do it. The smiling laughs, the little girl did not learn to walk herself again and love again.

I know that Rupanti will follow us. Ha, Rupanti is now pursuing me and Titli. What is the tension of love? When you pull it so much then why do you need to remain angry? Where do the Bapu girls get so angry? The water will start with the water

Who knows where comes from. It is impossible to know where so much water comes from the water of the spring, and no one knows as to where the tears of the women come from.

Now we went to Jhenaidah Children Park. In fact, children are not coming to the park with children. In the meantime, I bought chocolate and ice cream for Titlie, and there is no other way to buy it. But

Where do you see the Rupanti, do not see him, went home or again, then all of my water will go.

Now, in the form of shame in the formation of Rupanti, you will start the rest of the work. It is coming that Rupanti is coming. We are looking at this one and it is looking for us. I and Titli are now in the vicinity of a park park.

I'm standing.

--Sunny brother starts to die in your dialogue
IMG_20180118_072746.jpeg

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @baizid.

This post has received a 4.44 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @baizid. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66