Love story:Motah's love 😘😘

in #lovestory7 years ago

The time of 1980 ...

Even then modernity has not touched. Was not WhatsApp, was not Facebook, or was there any type of social media? The letter of communication was popular. Too few numbers were near the londhone!

I was a young boy growing up in the backdated era. At that time, I wrote a short story on the teenage set! The text was almost printed. So I sent it regularly ...

  • One day I got a letter. I saw the letter came from Naogaon. I was surprised that no letter was coming from Naogaon, because nobody was there, I knew it there ...

Open letter with a little bit of enthusiasm .....

Respected writer, hope you're good. I muntaha Your story sounds good to me. Where did you get the address? I went to work in a work, there was a lot of trouble collection from the magazine office. So write letters I hope you will be my friend.

Your small shorter fan

"Muntaha"

I have watched the letter to see the letter. Because no one has ever written a letter like this, it is also a girl!

I gave a positive answer to the letter. Friendship is there. All the huffs, anger and the mischief were the letters. I was studying Muntaha at class 10 and I was an Intermediate examiner.

Though there was a distance from Chittagong to Naogaon, there was no distance between our friendship. I was very close to far away.

The letter came in 3 days or 7 days later. Sometimes it could take more than 15 days. Waiting for days to wait. I miss too much The letter was very difficult when it was late. When someone got the response of the door, I did not see if the letter came.

Muntahah and the feeling that the dockpione could bring the door to the door without rubbing its unprofitable hair! Maybe he was desperately wanting my letter!

We love each other. Just by sending a letter. But I used to create a shape in my mind and think about how he would look. I will be my idol, it will be aapura!

One day, I requested to give her a picture in the letter. She gives herself a white-black picture. I fell in love with the picture again. When the letter did not come, the absence of Muntahar saw the picture. I think he was talking about this picture. It seemed like the picture says, "Why do Asif worry? I am here with you."

Though he thought about my picture sent in response, he likewise resided in absentia. Someone might actually hide it under the pillow. When the letter does not come, maybe Muntaha looks at my picture and collects the dew of the eyes and counting the wait ...

--- Once my typhoid was done. He wrote a lot in the letter. "I'm sick, I do not have a chance to live, pray.

I never imagined that I got the answer ...

Muntahah - Please do not do such fun I myself am going to die. I was feeling a little impoverished myself. I was thinking that I would not save my dear people, why not?

You know you've been so much offended. But you had to know the truth one day. I'm at TB-i's third stage. Miracell thinks of me being a doctor. They gave 3 years time, now 2.5 years old. Some of them may become something at a time. I think we will not meet again. And yes you will not think about me at all. When my time comes, I'll be a part of you. Hold your hand and say, "I am leaving today, Asif will meet on the other side"

What is the coldness of my body after reading the letter? I sat on the floor. Everything was heading on the head. I started writing letters without delay ...

  • Hey pagli death passenger Why tell yourself? Since a child is born, he has become a pilgrim. We are also alive to Miracle. Nobody has guaranteed that tomorrow will be alive. And why not see it? Of course. After two months I will go to Asb Naogaon, just finish the exam once. Wait a little hard ..

Yourself

"Asif"

In response, he sent the address to the address. He was so happy to see that he was so happy. The test is over. I'm ready to go. Naogaon reached the 18-20 hour journey. The address went like this. In the letter, Muntah said he did not come forward and came back.

So work like that. I climbed behind the back of the house and hidden in the bushes.

Open the verandah. Surely there is Muntaha inside. I could not think of how to call. Immediately using the intellectual intelligence and started murmuring to the porch.

The blue kameez and a girl came out in the open hair and looked at the sight of boredom. And Asifa hiding in the bus fell in love again.

He smiled at me in the bush and saw a cheek. Pointing out and coming down to the back garden. We face it. I was both speechless. Due to various types of inertia, I could not catch the two.

I broke the silence ...

-What are you?

  • (joking with a positive answer)

  • Is there anyone in the house?

  • No, everyone is sleeping

  • So you did not sleep?

  • How do you sleep? You did not say that? (Like lavender)

  • I just laughed because I could not answer ...

  • You wait, I'm getting ready ...

  • (jammed head)

  • She went inside. I thought how could someone love so much? However, the head has a lot. I've traveled a lot of times. At 6 o'clock in the morning, I've got lots of hungry ...

  • What the hell is hungry too?

  • (Muntahara's words are cut off) Yes, do not mean it does not seem to be.

  • Huh! Why do you lie? You made breakfast for yourself. When will not come, it has become cold. Heated up. Eat it ...

I just looked at her

  • What's up? Do not eat

  • (Seeing my greedy food she says to laugh) We will go to Kuthibari now, then in a park, there is a village away from there. A canal here is very nice. We will ride on the creek in Dungi Nouka, lunch will be eaten at Noukai! I have come with food! Is not it fun?

  • You have done so many plans !! (Swallow)

  • Zee. The last time I saw it, I gave up hope. Now since you're in front That's going to be the best day for me.

Why do you say that? Wow

  • Never have to face the face! Do not eat quickly or eat it.

  • Yeah, I'm eating!

  • I spent the whole day together. That was my most beautiful day. I did not want to come back to me.

  • After leaving the bus, I do not want to go back to Chittagong. (I)

  • Ass! It's going to go. And I do not think it will be seen. Once the news of death comes to visit the grave, but ...

  • (I grabbed her and cried to her) Do not talk nonsense. See you again. Next time you will take you to Chittagong!

  • Oh! Why are you crying like a girl?

  • Will cry! Is there any problem with you? You see see! Every day, I will pray for you, and see that Allah will listen to me.

-Yes, Dad, I'm here. I will not be there for as long as you are beside me. Leaving the bus Go! ... do not go!

While leaving, Muntah did not cry a little. Because he knew that he would not be able to cope with himself if he was emotional.

  • In Chittagong, letters were transmitted to me three times. But suddenly the letter did not come. We sent 10 letters. Not one answer came in 4 months. Various bad thoughts were rotting inside the head. I did not think of it, nor did Muntahah take Miracle to Reality. Nothing will happen.

After four months with a university admission

Once again, Naogaon is 510 km away.

Again behind the wall, I climbed the wall. The porch was closed. I banged a lot of stones. Nobody came out. I went to the front of the house and went out of the way ...

From the back, a girl opens a letter in the gate and brings out a lot of letters and is choosing to choose ...

-Fox, it's not the house of Muntaha? Are they home? Know something (I)

  • She stopped suddenly, and did not answer.

  • What's the matter, why not talk?

--- The girl looked around, the scene was the best view of my life.

The girl is none other, the girl was my muntaha.

Turning back, the letters lying in his hand fell down. Muntahah ran over me and ran ...

  • Where were you Muntahah? I have waited for a letter for 4 months.

Forgive me Asif I went to India for treatment.

Asif I could. Could have made Miracle a reality.

  • I turned myself and looked at her. She is crying ..

I could not hold tears too. Crying hug him again!

--- Like other stories, we could have a story. I could go to Naogaon and take somebody from Muntaha, no one else would take me to the grave. But not our story.

My heart has heard, I have heard God speak to me.

Muntahah has transformed the miracle into reality by converting it into reality, it sure is able to get out of death, to make sure that she dreams of living. Yes i cant help.
IMG_20180118_073859.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @baizid.

This post has received a 3.02 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @baizid. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66