Little short story. And some huff.

in #lovestory7 years ago

IMG_20180212_123620.jpg
image source
A story long ago A Fimy who had a lot of dreams She will be friends with many people. Because of this ID opened on his Facebook. His name was Rafa.

She used to be very silent in school. He had many friends in the school. But all were boys. No friendship with a girl. Facebook ID opened in 2009.

He used to go to cybercafes every day and use Facebook. He never thought that he would have to face this situation today. Then there was no girl friend in her Facebook id.

He goes home on Eid holiday. Know that his cousin has a Facebook id. He added his brother to his friend list. His brother introduced him to many of his friends and friends.

Along with his gf Rafa calls her brother's GF as thinking about it in Facebook. They have not seen them face-to-face. Rafa did a lot of misery with her feelings.

Suddenly one day told her that she did not have your gf. He did not answer directly. His thought is that one of my profile's link, like this, is also my lover alone.

Rafa sent her friend's rescue. The girl exits. Her name is Tani. Many of them are talking about. Tanee who likes him very well. But never have the courage to say anything.

It was a long time. Raffar SSC test comes later. One day before the test, bravely speaking about the goodness of the queen. Tani takes 3 days.

After this, I will write the story for the next time ... ................................................... But the strain still does not come online.

I lost my faith. I do not think Tani can get it. It did not hurt so much. 3 weeks later ............ one day at Tani Online. I did not say anything to him.

He told me I adapted your proposal. I was not so happy at all. I asked Tani, where were so many days?

Tani: Yes, my fever came in to think of whether I would say yes or not. So do not slow down. After that many had to talk to us.

After the SSC test scans, I bought a mobile. Tani and I used to talk at the mobile and I would have thorns. So the 5 months passed ...

Everyone from Tani Félili to Chittagong is coming. We got an opportunity to meet Fixed date date fixed. We are seen and are beautifully.

This day of my life is very important. I forget about the other day and do not forget about this day. This is the first time I have been talking directly to a young girl and then I love her.

I do not know when I lost a country. I was sitting beside each other's hands. I look forward to each other's eyes. Then again he went back to Dhaka. I was very sad when the coconut was going away.

Talking about mobile. Still, I do not know how I feel. Just wanted to meet. Suddenly there is no question of Tani. Do not hold the call. Do not call and do not. I'm very worried.

8 days later the call came from his number. But the voice is not his. The girl said to her crying crying ... brother, sister is no more. I did not understand at first what to say.

Asked who he is? The answer came when she was younger sister of her. Where did the queen answer to ask the question is not there in the world? He cried like this.

My head fell on my head. I tried a lot in Dhaka but I could not. Again, I got a call at AI number. I asked how I was killed.

Said 9 days ago the accident occurred. Yesterday said the words. But today we went back to 7th standard from 7am.

The situation goes bad and dies at 11. I never got so much sorrow in my life. I was spending a lot of pain.

Suddenly, one day the message came from the number of Tani, which sent her small vault. It was written "Brother, I could not talk to you all day.

Apu gave me a message for you. The message is "I think I have to go away. You do not cry for me.

If you find me better or better than me, then take life as a partner. Never remember me, never mind, I will not mind.

If you live, you will see Inshallah. "" After this message I got more tears. I spent so much time in trouble.

But the sorrow went further up on the last 28th of the month. I returned home with my friend Ashiq, Asif, Sajal, with disgusting mischief.

But the cart went away in the house. I went to the place to chat again. Right then I saw sitting in a car in front of me. I could not believe me.

Then I missed a call from my mobile phone number at Tani. I saw that girl took her mobile hands.

I did wrong again. Then the girl took her mobile hands. I became a full souwer. I looked at him for a while and wept.

Suddenly I realized that Tani also saw me. He came out of the car. I thought he would come towards me. But he did not stand in his car and he kept looking at me.

When I saw the strain, I was feeling very confused. She did a lot of bad work with me. I went straight from that place ... when I came back I looked back. I see he looks at me ...

The tense actually escaped with the other hand that day.

Sunil from his younger sister. After hearing all these, I realized that he had to escape and forced to flee.

Sort:  

VIULY - The First VideoHosting on the Blocker NOW PAYS FOR YOU FOR THAT YOU LOAD YOUR VIDEO.
AND ALSO PAY USERS THAT THEY WATCH THESE VIDEOS.
Are you ready to receive a charge for viewing the video of interest to you? Now it is possible to receive income for what you used to do before free of charge. Now they pay you, not you!
REGISTRATION - https://viuly.io/r/K79159de2715e022
VIULY - the first decentralized, revolutionary video platform created on blockchain technology, where users of this platform are paid, the authors receive their income from created and uploaded videos on VIULY, and people who watch the video earn a profit for viewing them. In this way everyone is rewarded, now they pay you for your actions.
What you need to get free tokens VIU
1 - Registering and verifying your email address, we get 50 tokens
2 - We create our own video channel and load the first video, for this we get 100 tokens
3 - Here there is a three-level affiliate program for each user who registers with your link and confirms his mail we receive 50 tokens. Also who has ethereum in their wallets receive tokens VIU
In simple words, authors create a video publish them and earn on it, and users, watch these videos and get paid for it, so everyone pays for everything. Advertising companies place their ads on this platform without intermediaries and pay users directly.
Total number of tokens 1 000 000 000
Tokens VIU is a smart contract blockchain ethereum
2000 token VIU = 1 ethereum
1 ethereum = 340 $

https://steemit.com/life/@steemnews24/a-sad-story that post was from 9 months ago bazid. you changed a few words added a couple lines to the end, and put in some line breaks, it is still plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43