A sad story

in #life7 years ago

Sad Story by @steemnews24

A boy who had a lot of dreams She will be friends with many people. Because of this ID opened on his Facebook. His name was Rafa. She used to be very quiet in school. He had many friends in the school. But all were boys. No friendship with a girl. Facebook ID opened in 2009. He used to go to cybercafes every day and use Facebook. He never thought that he would have to face this situation today. There was no girl friend on her Facebook id. He goes home on Eid holidays. Know that his cousin has a Facebook id. He added his brother to his friend list. His brother introduced him to many of his friends and friends. Along with his gf Rafa called her brother's GF as FB. They have not seen them face-to-face. Rafa did a lot of misery with her feelings. Suddenly one day told her that you have no gf. She did not answer directly. He thinks one of his profile link, like this, my girlfriend is also alone. Rafa sent her friend's rescue. The girl exits. Her name is Tani. They are talking a lot of days. Tani who likes him very well. But never say boldness. It was a long time. After the Raffar SSC exam comes. One day before the test, Danny boldly said that he would love her. Tani takes 3 days. After that, I will write the story tomorrow ... Everyone from Tani Félili to Chittagong is coming. We got an opportunity to meet Fixed date date fixed. We have seen and are beautifully. This day of my life is very important. I forget about the other day and do not forget about this day. This is the first time I have been talking directly to a girl of the same age, and then again I love her. I do not know when I was lost in a country. I was sitting beside each other's hands. I look forward to each other's eyes. Then again he went back to Dhaka. I was very sad when the coconut was going away. Talking to the mobile. Still, I do not know how I know. Just wanted to meet. Suddenly there is no question of Tani. Do not hold the call. Do not call. I am very worried. After 8 days the call came from his number. But the voice is not his. The girl said to her crying crying ... brother, sister is no more. I did not understand at first what to say. Asked who he is? The answer came in the small house of Tani. Where did the queen answer to ask the question is not there in the world? I cried because of this. My head fell on my head. I tried a lot in Dhaka but I could not. Again, I got a call in AI number. I asked how I was killed. Said 9 days ago the accident occurred. Said yesterday yesterday. But today it was back from 7am. The situation went bad and died on 11. I never got so much sorrow in my life. I was spending a lot of trouble. Suddenly, one day the message came from the number of Tani, which sent her small vault. It was written "Brother, that day I could not talk to you all. Apu gave me a message for you. The message is "I think I have to go away. You do not cry for me. If you find me better or better than me, then take life as your partner. Never remember me, I will never mind. If you live, you will see Inshallah. "" After this message I got more tears. I spent so much time in pain. But the sorrow went further up on the last 28th of the month. I returned home with my friend Ashiq, Asif, Sajal, with disgusting mischief. But the cart went away in the house. I went to the place to chat again. Right then, I saw sitting in a car in front of me. I could not believe me Then I missed a call from Tani's number from my mobile. I saw that girl took her mobile hands. I again mischief. Again the girl took her mobile hands. I became a full souwer. I looked at him for a while and wept. Suddenly I realized that Tani also saw me. He came out of the car. I thought he would come to me. But he stuck in his car and stood looking at me. When I saw the strain, I was getting very confused. She has done a lot of bad work with me. I went straight from that place ... when I came back I looked back. I see he looks at me ......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88