You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panamá Update Week 9 - Part II - Studio 21 D Progress

Is that allen wrench the only tool you had to complete assembly with? That's some Ikea level stuff right there. Gigg. Oh, I bet that mesh is sooo much more comfy and cool in the Panamanian climate than that leather chair you had before. YEA!! (I am looking forward to seeing Globo in those sunglasses. :) And no one of the Haribo nation survived? Tell me, did you save the red one for last?
I'm so happy to see you settling in, setting up the studio! Happy froxxie!

Sort:  

Nah, I did have a proper screwdriver also, but that sad allen wrench was probably made in China. I didn't bang my knuckles - that's a good thing. The red one was first. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64