You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama CloudBurst-SunBurst blog

Oh, Bebe!!!! I get all choked up with tears when I read your Panama updates, because I know how much happier you are there, rather than in the UK! I am soooooo glad you got out of Scotland! And yummy pastries! Miam! And your Roland purchase...my precious froxxie! I'm over the moon excited for you. And you just up and did it!! Just made the decision, threw caution to the wind, packed some clothes, and--moved halfway around the world. That takes moxy, froxxie! And now, you're that much closer to the Lone Star State; that, naturally, makes me VERY happy! I'm grinning from ear to ear for you!!

Sort:  

Moxy!? LOL I like that!
Did you catch the video at the beginning of the post? It's a link to D.tube... from my humble balcony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33