Star Wars does Lovejuice like Leia Organa in a Bordella (NSFW)

in #lovejuice7 years ago (edited)



here is my entry for the lovejuice 'like a metaphor' contest:
contest link
please be aware that it is risque and dirty, and rife with sexual innuendo, therefore labeled NSFW
consume at your own risk


I am slave to your lovejuice like a spice addict on Tattoine
trapped in your arms like Solo in in a Carbonic Ice mould
You say you'll fuck me like Jabba the Hutt on crack
in a pants off party like an all night Ewok victory dance
your asteroids meet my spaceport like a Troig mating
I curse your laving kiss like Boba Fett in a Sarlacc maw
you invade my skin like a microbial disease from Krytos
with bites and fingers like Arboreal Octopus tentacles
your cock and choobies engorged like a brooding Bantha
touching my back walls like a mental Sith stalking prey
you rub me until i burst like a BL-C2 laser cannon
my treasure in your teeth like a Dew cake from Wroona
you bring me pleasure like Kylo Ren in drag
while I swear at you like a captain in an Antilles minefield
gizz bursting out my wound like molten ichor from C3PO
as you splooge down my face like meiloorun melon juice
as your tongue rolls down my thighs like the sweat of a Wookie
and how can I not despise you like Darth Sidious
when i am toy to be discarded like Oona into the Rancor's Pit



all images at Pixabay; free for commercial use

Sort:  

This post received a 15% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

well at least one person understands my sick humor.. :)

yeah, you are one strange cookie!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice mater

Great works, I wish you success
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good post I would be very thankful if you please follow and upvote me thanks.This post recieved an upvote from sanjeev.kapoor . If you would like to recieve upvotes from sanjeev.kapoor on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @sanjeev.kapoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81