Like a Metaphor- 30 SBD prize like 3 stacked $10s

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

@lovejuice received the first fan poem written in its honour by @clayboyn like a kid with a crush. As a consequence I've had all day to think about writing and poetry like a monk on sebattical. So, I've chosen to do a contest where you have to speak sexytalk all in metaphor like Picard at Tanagra. This way I can get rid of my juice like a lemonade stand. So, here are the rules so you can cash in like a game of dice bitches.

Rules

write a poem like a boss
make it sexy like a burlesque show
use metaphors non stop like you're going the distance
leave a comment with the post like you're begging on steemit chat for up votes
make sure theres a twist like a lemon in some water

Sample

You worked the office hallway like a runway model.
I spotted you like a delta force sniper.
You played it cool like a popsicle
I went on the hunt like a safari
You tried to ditch me like a fox
I stayed on scent like a hound
You played it low like a possum
I laughed it off like a hyena
You flashed a smile like a cheshire
I took the bait like a fish
You took me home like it was prom night
I tore off my clothes like a stripper
You grabbed my manhood like a joystick
I pulled you close like a lasso
You were wet and ready like a slip'n''slide
I split you in two like a wood axe
You let out a moan like the food was delicious
I stiffened up like a bad back
You turned around like a corkscrew
I worked my way like a doggie
You wanted more like an addict
I lost my breath like a deep sea diver
You twisted topside like a wrestler
I stared at your skin like I was doe eyed
You rode me hard like a cow girl
I exploded huge like a volcano
You shouted loud like a megaphone
I said I loved you like a fool
You covered up like a tall shield
I kicked myself like a contortionist
You said you let it go like you were Elsa
I fell asleep like new born
You left at night like a jewell thief
I lost my heart like the Oz Lion
You moved on up like the Jeffersons
I stayed low like a bass note

Sort:  

k ima be the first to risk censure on my NSFW lovejuice metaphor poem. it's a teenage boy begging a harlot for a free bj like a noob asks you for a follow for follow. upvote me like a bawdy bath house on payday mfs.

https://steemit.com/lovejuice/@torico/star-wars-does-lovejuice-like-leia-organa-in-a-bordella-nsfw

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

"You moved up like the Jeffersons"
lol

Hi this was a fun contest. Though I realized after writing this I missed the mark. Yet here's my entry. https://steemit.com/writing/@dreamingirwin/like-a-metaphor-poetry-contest-entry-she-had-beautiful-blue-eyes hope it's worth a few smiles.

Here is mine like the break of a day @lovejuice:https://steemit.com/poetry/@nevies/lovejuice-like-a-metaphor-contest-the-prodigal-lover
Pls show some love like an insatiable nympho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73