You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love it/Shove it Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

The scent of the charged air right before a thunderstorm while I'm anticipating it's arrival.

...and here I thought I was weird for liking that scent. Glad I am normal like @snowpea. ^_^

Great idea for a challenge by the way. That “love it shove it” title definitely gave the “kick” this post deserves. Kudos to @inthenow.

Sort:  

Not weird at all @yadah04! In fact the ability to smell ozone in the air is a fairly rare trait, so that means were special. ;)

Thank you! @inthenow is a genius for coming up with the name! I know for sure this challenge wouldn't get very far if I named it something boring like the like/unlike challenge haha!

Alright, special it is! I am about to post my love it shove it challenge as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98