You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE IT / SHOVE IT CHALLENGE.

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Your answers are brilliant, I love it how you did one for you and one for Soju. I think i've learn't one thing about you even without this post, and thats that you have a great sense of humour, your posts and comments crack me up. I do the exact same thing when I am reading, with one eye open when I get too tired then swapping to the other one, after a while I fall asleep and wake myself with a book falling on my head( Its not so good when i'm reading on the tablet.) I remember GiGi the dog for Soju, thats so funny.

Sort:  

🙃Soju would be upset if I didn't let her write her part, I did technically overtake her account.

😂 glad I'm not the only one who reads with one eye open then switches, but I haven't dropped a book on my face yet. lol I think you need a tablet holder so you don't accidentally break your nose.

Yep, good idea lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47