You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love It | Shove It : Homestead Edition

I really do like your loves and shoves. Wish I had that beautiful water. We don't have a well. Live in a little rural community but have a common water source that is treated. YUK. I cant even drink it. BUT TELL me: how do you tag someone? DUH, I'm so tech challenged.

Sort:  

haha thanks! you tag someone by saying @mistermercury. basically you just put an @ before their name! you can make a link (maybe you already know this) by putting [x] brackets around the word you want and (link) parenthesis around the link.

like this. sorry to hear about your treated water source! thanks for stopping by! <3

It's a challenge. Really no kidding. I have the brain of a poet and mystic, and was born before your generation that seemingly gets tech info by osmosis while they sleep. Anything more complicated than a roll of toilet paper can, and usually does, baffle me. I'll try your instructions above. If it works I'll send one of my carrier pigeons to let you know! Or perhaps a smoke signal.

hahaha please try the digital smoke signal ;) as another tip, you can google @ginabot and i would highly recommend trying her out as she connects you ethereally to all of the smoke signals sent your way (i.e. if someone tags you, she'll give you a heads up ;) otherwise, we can really see the smoke signals on steemit! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81