You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love It! or Shove It...

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Well well well! What do we have here? :p
Lots of personal stuff:d
Thank you for writting this article, hope I didnt put you in a 'difficult' situation and you did it just for me! I wanted you to do this for you and for your followers (including me) for knowing you better:) and now we do!
I like the freedom stuff. You said it so well! :)
and On cruelty, I completely agree with you. I hate it so much, from the buttom of my heart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the sad part of good byes....yes. This really hurts! especially when we dont want something to get to an end right?
Thank you for letting us see a little bit "of you", your heart and your mind!
Take care!:)
P.S. The story of Boston Red Sox is hilarious! haha=)

Sort:  

I thought it was fun to think about what I love and hate... Thank you for putting me to work @missdeli!
Hope you're having a great week!

Yes, exactly! that was my feeling too:)
Yes, I do! I'm enjoyng the sun lately, taking long walks! Love it!
Hope you have a good time too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38