You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love it Shove it Paradox

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

lol... Thanks for that post... It made me smile and it made me frown.

Your kids making a mess is just one small reason why I decided I don't want children (and luckily my wife made the same decision!). Of coure, it's more than any inconvenient mess... It's everything. The time and responsibility and worry, not to mention how expensive it is to have children! ;P ...

The public school system there seems worse than in Brazil! Which is really saying something. You're a braver man than I, because I wouldn't even consider working in a public school here... The salary is terrible and the work exhausting.

Sort:  

It's not that bad and it is getting better. A lot of corruption has been weeded out. It just disturbs me that my contract only gets worse. The current minister is clean. Kids are a blessing but a handful. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55