The Love it/Shove it Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Hello friends, recently I received a message from a good friend telling me that I would participate in a wonderful challenge within the platform.

I started to investigate and investigate. I have read wonderful publications through the hashtag #loveitshoveit. Very grateful to @hectorzs for his nomination and of course to @snowpea, for this great idea.

The bases of the challenge are the following:
• List 5 things that you love
• List 5 things that you really do not like
• use the loveitshoveit tag
• Label other people you want to know better
• Anyone can join!
• Be creative and do not hesitate to explain your answers! :)
You can also read in detail here

Imagen1.png

My name is Litzney I am 27 years old and I have a wonderful daughter. Venezuelan.

1 Share

I became a mother when I was 18 years old, that taught me to mature very quickly. I try to teach her values ​​and make my daughter's days wonderful every day. I am a person who loves to share with your family, a good weekend accompanied by a delicious meal.

2 Dancing

I like to dance a little of everything, salsa, merengue, drum, reggaetón. I can dawn dancing at any party, I'm not happy if I do not feel my clothes wet from the sweat that the dance produces.

3 Cooking

Well, I really love to eat, but for that the first step is to cook. I love preparing a variety of dishes, many times I have shared them on my blog. Now I'm a little fat, I think because I live preparing good dishes. My specialty arepas.

4 laughs

Whatever the problem, we will always find a solution. Very little I let myself be afflicted by problems, I look for the positive side and I am happy. A day without a smile is a lost day for me.

5. Caresses

I can not get to sleep without asking my husband to scratch my back, my head, my hand, anything to relax.

Imagen2.png

1. Infidelity

This trauma of the subject, it infuriates me, is something I would never forgive.

2. Impuntuality

It bothers me to wait, that's why I'm always ready at the scheduled time.

3. Chavistas

I am Venezuelan and if you ever read a little about the economy of my country, you will understand me. The name of Chávez or Nicolás Maduro, current president of my country, is something that irritates me easily.

4. Get up early

I am 8 years old that I get up early to go to work and I still do not get used to getting up at 5:00 a.m.

5. Tickle

Ok, this is a bit silly, but it REALLY tickles me, I'm terrified, and I feel like I'm short of breath when someone tries to tickle me.

I take this opportunity to nominate: @Barbi, @linshy19, @veronicaparente. I hope you have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59