You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love It / Shove It Challenge - Steemit

Meat Eating. Sorry if I will strike a nerve here, but to my mind, the killing of other sentient being is not justified today

The killing of sentient beings. How is that even related to meat eating.
Don't get me wrong, we do not need to eat meat in order to survive, or milk on that matter.
Actually is bad for us, is making us ill( at least for most of us).
However, who am I, or you, to judge what a sentient being is? Do you think a carrot does not feel pain, just because it does not scream when you are killing it?
Now, that is quite arrogant 😂!

Wait, I am against slaughter and suffering directed to anyone or anything it has DNA. But, guys! Check your facts 😋😎

Duel-starter-e1365887453344.jpg

Don't get it too personal though 😉!

P.S. I do agree with the ideas you listed there, make sure that are not just ideas 😁.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44