LOVE IT/SHOVE IT Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

11.png

Shoutout to @snowpea for initializing this challenge and to @artgirl, if it were not because of you I wouldn’t have known this hehe. Anybody can join so I’ll be tagging some too! Be creative in any way you want and tell the world about yourself by following these simple steps:

• List five things that you love
• List five things that you really dislike
• Use the tag loveitshoveit
• Tag many more!

Okay, let’s get into it.

LOVE IT!

  1. STEPS
    Heads up to those who know this singing group! They have been my childhood addiction when Facebook was nonexistent yet.

  2. Pinaksiw na Bangus (Milkfish Stew)
    This is my top favorite Filipino dish. I always ask my father to cook it for me every time I get to come home after a semester back in college. I always miss it.

  3. Changing bed sheets
    Who wouldn’t want new bed sheets on? It’s just so relaxing and refreshing. It reminds me of my younger days for I-don’t-know reason.

  4. School supplies!
    I have mentioned on my introductory post that this is one of my interests. It seemed to be a waste of money but it gives me happiness!

  5. Capturing videos
    When I first had my cellphone with a camera, I always take footage on random happenings. My college classmates pretty know this about me because they are always my subject. For me, videos are more memorable than photos as it is more alive to look back again.

SHOVE IT!

  1. Throwing garbage anywhere
    I can’t take to throw garbage anywhere. I’d rather wait until I come home to throw my biscuit wrappers rather than throw it.

  2. Doing laundry
    It’s just a pain in the ass for me. It really makes me tired afterwards that I needed a whole body massage. It drains a lot of my energy.

  3. Cramming
    My brain doesn’t work this way so I always do things or even figure out things ahead of time. It’s also the reason why I keep a journal with me.

  4. Lending my comb to others
    It’s just unhygienic for me. There came a point that I brought extra comb at school just in case someone will borrow from me lol

  5. Corn
    Sorry to those who love corn but I just can't help it. The texture and the smell kind of makes me feel vomiting.

I had fun doing this challenge so it’s time to pass it on!
Tagging @majes.tytyty, @ivanusar, @renalexis, @lopazdacruz and @theseamster

Sort:  

alright... Paksiw is ♥. Cramming is accidentally my favorite pastime. Char lang. hahaha.

You sounded like Bisaya because of "char lang" haha love it @artgirl XD

Ay di ba gay lingo yan? hahaha. :D

Kahit sino samin ganun haha nakasanayan na.

Congratulations @ivonneee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ivonneee! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36