You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love It 🙆 / Shove It 🙅

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

I love milk tea without the pearl too. Takut gemuk because they cook with brown sugar. I think you will order with less sugar coz you don't like to drink too sweet one.

Same same bad smell and rude people.

And yes we mama will flop flat too and hope people do understand. lol

Love you and the two bundle of joy.❤

Sort:  

Lol yes you're right, @iamjadeline I will order my milk tea drinks with the least sugar amount which is 30%. Some amounts of sugar is nice because it brings out the flavors and won't overpower the drink. Won't end up with our legs cut off too 😂 yes, I'm very much afraid when people walk too close behind me, and especially when they are unaware and keep talking and not being mindful what or who's in front of them. 😣 love you and your two bundles of joy too! 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55