THE LOVE IT OR SHOVE IT CHALLENGE

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to my amazing friend @paradise-found for nominating me to do this challenge hosted by @snowpea. You can read @paradise-found love it or shove it challenge and @snowpea original post to find out cool facts about them.

My Love It!

God - He is my strength and my light in this world full of darkness. He is always there for me and never let me walk alone on my journey. His love is everywhere.
Family – They are my life and I can’t imagine myself without them. I want to create happy memories as our hair will soon turn into gray. They are my real treasure that no amount of money can replace.
Friends – They are the spices in my soup that made my life flavorful. The age doesn’t matter as long as the heart is pure. They will always have a special part inside of me.
Food – I believed that a sad soul can find its comfort in making his tummy full and happy. It gives me peace of mind and a satisfying feeling. It gives me the energy to do kinds of stuff.
Bed – Lazy times are one of my favorites. I love the way how it gives me a relaxing moment and clearing my head out of any worries as well. A soft bed pays the hard work.

My Shove It!

Crowd – I am a shy type person so I am uncomfortable to be surrounded by people. I don’t like the noisiness that it brings so I always choose to stay at home, away from the busy crowd.
Paying Bills – Electric bill, water bill, and other forms of bills to pay are making my head explode. Both of my parents are sickly and since I am the eldest, I made myself responsible for doing it.
Sickness – I hate it the most. I never like it when someone dear to me is suffering from any kind of illness. It breaks my heart. I always want them to live a healthy life.
Meddler – It irritates me when an individual keeps on intruding my personal affairs. There’s nothing wrong to give advice but when you start crossing the line, it’s unacceptable to me.
Mussel – I love foods but I really don’t like the taste of it and the smell as well. I have tried many times to at least give it a chance but I can’t tolerate.


I would like to nominate a gorgeous woman @lebron2016,my good friend @wild-forest and this wonderful writer @royaltiesboss-eu to join this challenge. I am very excited to know some of your love it and shove it!



Sort:  

done pam

Thank you sir :)

Pamela - wonderful and thoughtful list!!
God bless you my good friend!! Hugs!! x0x0x
Boost coming from therising!!

Thanks so much papa bear for nominating me here!
God bless you more!
Bear Hugs! :D

i hate paying bills too

We are the same! :D

ang ganda mo 😍

Maraming salamat po! :)

walang anuman 😁

Hey, congrats on winning in that wushu challenge! :) I know u really did a good job with that one.

I agree with lots of ur love it and your shove it.. not the mussels, tho. Those are my fave! baked with cheese?? no?

Thank you so much for the love and support!

Mussels? Baked with cheese? Oh nooooo! I can't even stand the smell of it! hahaha :D

Very cool, i love your lists of love it especially God and family, i also love your shove its but then its quite funny you don't love paying bills. Its awesome meeting you here dear #gratefulvibes.

Still your boy @royaltiesboss-eu

Oh yes, paying bills are making me crazy hehe.
I am excited to read your love and shove it lists!
Have a great day ahead! :)

amm,, basta yun na yun hahahaha

Salamat po! :D

Thank u for nominating me Pam. You are one of my best circles who is sweet one and kind. I sense a soulful written here that I'm amazed about.

Thank you so much ma'am for being so nice to me also.
You are always there to support not only me but everyone as well. :)

Inspiring and very thoughtful post. Nice photograph too, you look so beautiful :D

Thank you so much for appreciating it! :)

Good to know about you, Pam! I especially love the way you expressed Friends: "They are the spices in my soup that made my life flavorful." ;)

Thank you for nominating me, challenge accepted! :)

I am glad that you've accepted the challenge!
I can't wait to see your entry! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65