You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love It or Shove It! || Antara Cinta dan Benci

in #loveitshoveit7 years ago

Surprised Surprised! Really lucky to have @ginabot! Got notified that I am being challenged to this Love It/Shove It Challenge... Oohh... Challenges are my frienemies too! LOL... And come to think of challenges, I still have one backlog being challenged by @mariannewest... OK, I will have to put on my thinking cap (uhm.. I don't think I have one...) but anyway, I will make one and get the challenges submitted.
Thanks for the challenge @thekitchenfairy! tip! 💕💖 💓 💗

Sort:  

hahaha - I have Gina on my side too. Don't worry. challenges are always optional if they come from me lol

I will try my best to do all the challenges I am being tagged. But then sometimes I do miss a few. I didn't miss those purposely. Most of the time it's because of my Dory's memory. 😅

hahaha - same here - and because the days just fly by.....

I don't have Gina, usually I found out I was tagged, just as I was curating and saw my name on the blog 😂

You are amazing... Before I found Gina... I missed a lot of tags... I never know who tag me and where was I being tagged. I really really really love @ginabot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82