You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Been Tagged - Love it/Shove it Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

I might give it a go, but I'm way behind on what I want to write now. 😎
Could you do me a favor and Please watch this Video and get back to me I would like your opinion. It tweaked me so much I had to write about it. LOL
Thanks

Sort:  

Do the post, put it to the top of your list. It will be a great way to get back posting again.

I will, I'm a little spent getting the Paypal thing together. My ID just needs to be verified, all else is good. I found an old account with a couple bucks in it but the visa attached was long gone so I sent the money to my new account. Life is Good
Gonna take the dogs for a long walk and chill.
Thanks for everything.

That is like putting on a jacket you haven't worn for a while and finding a couple dollars in it...very cool!

Let me know if you get it up and running. Then what you want to do.

I'm waiting a little impatiently for them to check my ID. I was also a little bummed that I had to give them my password to my online banking account, which checked out but I'm still dealing with ID issues? They now have full access to my bank account and that's not enough!!! Oh well, I'm in no hurry as long as everything comes together 😎 Then I'll have a way to deposit to my bank from anywhere.
Life is Good

Password to your bank account...that is odd. Was years, like a decade, ago that I set up my account and it wasn't to complicated.

I would change your password once this is all done with.

I thought it was a bit much myself, but it went through the login process to check if it was valid right in front of my eyes. No money to speak of in account right now so I figured what the hell. LOL
Wish me luck :-)

Paypal needs your password in order to make direct deposits into your account. Without your password, those deposits won't go through.

I've been dealing with PayPal for as long as I've been dealing with eBay, since May 2001, and though I've had a few issues with them, they have NEVER accessed my bank account inappropriately.

Thanks fo the info, I was going to change my password after approval but was wondering if that would affect anything? I can send money to any Canadian bank account, or Visa worldwide without knowing anyone password, why would they need mine?
Curious, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43