You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE IT / SHOVE IT CHALLENGE.

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

I'm not convinced this is worthy of a post so here goes (in no particular order, just what came into my head).

Love it. Although love is probably a strong word.

  1. Living in the tropics
  2. Travelling
  3. Chocolate
  4. Cute shoes
  5. Yoga

Shove it.

  1. Being tired
  2. Shit posts on steemit
  3. Cold/shit weather
  4. Environmental destruction
  5. Annoying people who whinge a lot.
Sort:  

Not a problem mate, thanks for writing one up for me though.
Yea I thought love was too strong of a word too, was a little hard to figure out what I loved. Then I remembered I completely forgot about garlic!

lol @ annoying people who whinge a lot, that's something I missed on my list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46