You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love it 💕 / Shove it❌ Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Thanks for nominating me. Hopefully I can get around to do this soon. :) Coffee is your love it and my shove it! :) Ha! I agree about cat calling men. I don't see it as much here as I did in Mexico. It was constant and to every female. People stare at us here for different reasons (white people parade I call it with our curly blonde kids). I rarely hear wolf whistles or hear comments. Maybe it's just the area we live in...or the age we've achieved. ;)

Sort:  

Whaaaat lol how can you shove coffee xD

Oh I would imagine Mexico, with its "machista" ways, is the #1 country for catcalling. I think I wouldn't hold it in over there. From your posts, you don't seem to live in Panama City; if that is so, then definitely that's the reason for the lack of pesky pedestrians.

Yeah, we live up in the mountains in Tierras Altas and we don't visit Panama City too often! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55