You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love It! or Shove It...

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Hello greetings my dear friend @jeffjagoe how are you ?. I was a little absent due to internet failures but thank God I'm back. Your publication in particular seems really cool to me, it is something creative, practical and above all very fun, where one can express the different things that we like. And I like how are the categories, especially the 5 things that one likes the most, and the 5 that guide you, the 5 are fine but I liked the 5 "Woman", really that women they are the best thing that there is and the most beautiful thing in the world, of course that women are to love and better yet they are beautiful so I support you in that friend. You have to see the real Venezuelan women who are beautiful beautiful brother. I really liked my friend, really funny, thank you for sharing it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55