Love It Or Shove It Challenge By @snowpea: Challenge Accepted

in #loveitshoveit7 years ago (edited)

All about me!!!
source

Thank you @sunnylife and @lunamystica for nominating me with this wonderful Love it / Shove it Challenge initiated by @snowpea. The rules are simple. For complete details of the challenge click here.

The rules are:
List five things that you love
List five things that you really dislike
Use the tag #loveitshoveit

The 5 Things I Love

1. Almighty God
He is my greatest love. Above anyone else, the Lord God is my Father, my savior, my confidant and my best friend. I always pray to Him not only for the welfare of my family but to all people especially to those in need of his blessings and guidance.
jesuschrist-360x220.jpgsource

2. My family
They are
the source of my strength, happiness and inspiration. My husband and my kids made me complete. IMG_20180323_000442.jpgPhoto is mine.

3. Rain
I am a pluviophile. There's this special feeling in me whenever it rains. I feel excitement and joy especially when raindrops keep falling on my head! source

4. Chocolates
I like the dark chocolates the most. It makes me happy. I won't last a day without eating chocolate. Lol.
source

5. Sneakers
I collect sneakers. My husband sometimes get irritated because I keep on buying. Lol. source

The 5 Things I Hate

1. Any kind of Worms
I don't like to elaborate further about this. Thanks for understanding. 🙂

2. Crab Mentality
Also known as Utak talangka in the Philippines. This is really bad. Pulling someone down is no, no, no. But it's everywhere.. and it's so sad that there are people with that kind of mentality.
source

3. No Internet Connection
Its part of my everyday life and it's irritating if I get slow or worst no connection at all. source

4. Butter Cream Icing
I guess it started when I was a little girl. There's a bakery few meters away from our house. I asked my lola to buy me a piece of cake. It looks mouthwatering but the taste of the icing is like pure margarine.😕
source

5. There's no credit inside (Ungrateful)
In Tagalog, walang utang na loob. Have you ever experienced helping someone and then find out how really ungrateful they are?

source

That's my Love it/Shove it list..

Now I'd like to nominate @sitiaishah, @lorraine, @beany-inhenyero, @purpleheart, @yanzel, @iwrite, @rachelicious @joeyarnoldvn and @ortorres1123.

Have a nice day!

@akoaypilipina
March 23, 2018
01:19am

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.
received_1803336496406400.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

Hi @sagarraj1. Thanks and please do not post links on comments section as it could be suspected as a scam one. You can ask to follow you. Thanks:)

Thank you for the invitation sir!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Wow, thank you for accepting the challenge. I love the rain too, especially when it rains at night feels me heaven. Ang sarap matulog,hehe.

Oo sis nakakarelax ng feeling. Wag lang naman ulan ng super typhoon 😁

How to be you ma'am sharon?

Waaaaa @steemitdiversify, Ano ano ano po? 😂

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I hate no internet, too, hehe.

Hi @joeyarnoldvn! Would you like me to a add you to my nomination list? :)

Sure you can nominate me.

nice list never knew the name of liking rain but that is nice to learn anew word!

Thanks mam daisy..Parang word for today po ba? Hehe:)

Rain is so refreshing.

Yes.. Very refreshing:)

I need followe and Upvote,,,pls Upvote and followe me!

Hi @beautylove, I'm following you.. Thanks:)

Upvoted and followed me!!!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75