You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love It or Shove It Challenge!

in #loveitorshoveit6 years ago (edited)

I loved working with the horses. Definitely a lot of hard work. There was one horse Diablo that lived up to his name. Such a pain to get him from the field. We used to take turns, because he made such a fuss. ewww about the coffee maker. I can imagine that would happen.

Thanks! I use Pizap to make my pictures, I haven't quite mastered the gimp program yet :D Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Oh, never heard of that app. Am already trying to learn different programming, that if I add another my head may explode, lol. I just use my photoscape on my computer.
As for the horses, lol it sounds like he had the prefect name then. I hated when we had to literally chase them to catch them.
I love my coffee, so finding sediment was kinda gross. I also switched up to using coconut or rice milk for creamers. They have so many flavors now, and they are healthier. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46