You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE Will Never Die!

in #loveislikepunk6 years ago

Only love can make you feel this way; invincible, irresistible and unstoppable. Love is a feeling you feel, when you feel you are feeling a feeling, like you have never felt before. I am happy you feel this way, and yes, you are loved. Your influence spreads like fragrance.

Sort:  

Wow!
💕💕💕

Yaaaay!. Wide smile. Really delighted you love it.

It’s not about a conventional love for a man!
It’s the true love for myself
It took me a zillion of years to understand

Self love is key. I once wrote a love poem for myself via @communitycoin and also on my blog few months ago. Self love is key. Once we love ourself enough, we won't accept anything less. We won't even give discount. Hahaha. I am glad you feel this way.

Thank you so much for your gesture. You are really an admirable being. Thank you so much. You made me smile, really. Thank you.

No discount! No compromise! My cocoon with crystal walls has no place for anything or anybody who doesn’t wish to shine!
I check your poem and also blog out right now.
I am happy that you found me and I know you now.
🐬

Hahahahaha i love this. Your determination is absolutely amazing. I enjoy people with positive vibe and you are sure a blessing already.

Wow! This delights me and i am really excited about your words. Thank you so much for all you do. You will see more of me around definitely.

Where is the link for the poem ???

It’s a delight here on my end 🌸

This is the one for communitycoin. More like a letter. Will get the link for the others shortly:

https://steemit.com/life/@communitycoin/love-note-to-self-ii-contributed-by-olawalium

This one is 5 months old: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@olawalium/re-introducing-myself-love-note-to-self

I copy paste and read soonest :)
I am super curious

Hahahahaha i really hope you like them. I love when people love themself well enough. It gives confidence and make the love spread. It comes from within to be expressed outwardly.

I believe you've understand now, love is very important, if you try ignore it, then you won't be yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50