You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LoveFriday - Do you love what you do!? [EN] | Gostas do que fazes!? [PT]

It has taken me a long time to figure out how I can join your LoveFriday. This post shows me how. I have loves I cannot share -- like statistics, lol. No one has tolerance for that love! But I do have some to share, for sure. And eventually, maybe I will figure out how to share my love of statistics, someday. The things that make us smile and focus, and lose track of time -- that counts for LoveFriday! Yay! :D

Sort:  

Wow, that's good to know! I don't have much tolerance for statistics, but I will be obligated to tolerate it (if you know what I mean). It is of a great help to proof points of view...

If statistics makes you smile and focus, so yes, it counts for LoveFriday!! When I launched the theme I was giving attention to the surrondings, so it could put us attentive to the beautiful things that surronds us, and could eventually improve our mood to a happier one. But if statistics already does that for you, i would love to know more about it, maybe I could loose my fear of it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42