You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LoveFriday - Do you love what you do!? [EN] | Gostas do que fazes!? [PT]

I understand perfectly your feeling that when to do something with passion and enthusiasm.
Time does not count and what I tell you for my steemit is the same as I do it with so much pleasure it is part of my daily life, it makes me feel that I contribute something good to others and that it does not go down a bottomless pit and that I am always thinking what else to say here what picture to take and how you will realize I write a lot also is something that I am passionate about capturing my thoughts.
Have a blessed weekend full of good and wonderful things and beautiful sensations.
Thank you for such a great initiative @liliana.duarte

Sort:  

Hi!! Thanks for your great comment and sorry for my belated​ answer!

Indeed, you really understand my feelings and passion about Steemit. Good to know I'm not the only one (I already imagined that!!) Have a great weekend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71091.02
ETH 3814.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44