You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Friday — calling on angels....

in #lovefriday7 years ago (edited)

Awesome heartwarming story, and love the scriptures to back it up! Brought back so many memories of driving through the snow to bring my kids to school when i lived in Canada. Then we moved to the States and they closed the schools when we had snow flurries! LOL!

I will participate one of these Fridays.At the moment I'm doing the gratefulvibes challenge because 1/2 of the SBD on@paradise-found's post is going to overseas missions. You may want to check it out too. You wouldn't have to do it every single day. (I missed yesterday.) :-)

Sort:  

Yes, but did you have angels knocking on your window?? hmmm??

Not I! :-) You were chosen. LOL!

Clearly!! lol.

Modest too. LOL! LOl!

You were chosen too....halo!download.jpg

Before the very foundation of the world too! :-)

Such knowledge is too high for me.Ps 139:6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31