Thank you for your passage on earth.

in #lovefriday5 years ago

t0jbhmq0vd.jpg

My dear Juan, thank you for everything you taught me. I still think you were an angel and that's why your time on earth was short. Today we would be celebrating your 34th birthday with a cake, but now you live forever in our hearts.

0emwys9i2t.jpg

The time I met you was short, it was wonderful and you marked a before and after in my life. Hopefully in another life we can match again and enjoy more our love for food.

zvnrdlaw32.jpg

Whenever I make a cake I remember you. And I remember you happily enjoying teaching and believing in the potential of all your students, more than a teacher you were a friend... Today I celebrate your life and I appreciate your passage through my life! I wish life would have given us a little more time. Happy birthday my dear Juan.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76