LoveFriday - love for traditional sweets

in #lovefriday6 years ago

This is my entry to LoveFriday hosted by @liliana.duarte.
Pic-06302018-002.jpg

Pic-06302018-001.jpg

I consider myself a fan of the traditional sweets of my beloved venezuela since it connects me more, both with my country and with my family, it is great to be able to make these recipes as a family and enjoy its incredible flavor. This sweet is based on coconut and rice. The sweet I wanted to present in the same shell of the coconut because it was made original and according to the theme.
This is my contribution
With #lovefriday

LoveFriday - love for traditional sweets

Sort:  

Congratulations @darii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41