You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LoveFriday Challenge - Mothers and Daughters

in #lovefriday6 years ago

First of all I want your mother Happy birthday!
You made a sensitive and tender posting talking about your mother, about you and about your relationship. A relationship that is somewhat common between a mother and a daughter (I have examples in my family). I'm glad you're back to your mom again, as normal.
You could use totally justified the tag #sam-saturday for this post.

Sort:  

Thank you, Dan. I will pass her the message. Usually she is inyerested on what happens "on that thing you do on the phone". 🙂
Having a daughter certainly changed my point of view. I believe I will be a similar parent as I already tend to be overprotective. I can only hope my relationship with my daughter would be a little different.
I could use your tag however I would like to have a separate post for your challenge. I'm thinking about sharing some funny childhood memories. Something about me and my sister, how we both drove my mom crazy. 🙂

Surely the relationship with your daughter will be different because the times will be different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62