fall in love

in #love6 years ago

I'm here to you
Once again to you
I give you the longing you ordered

I am here for you
Once again for you
Believe you no longer need to upset

Even I feel your vibration
Love me the way I love you
Really my love to you

Life is about you
It's always about you
Looks like you are an opiate for me

You make me unable
Always can not
Restrain my feelings for you

Even I feel your vibration
Love me the way I love you
Really my love to you

attract-your-soulmate.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my post, greeting

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations @zkrananda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23