Sort: ย 

Thanks for resteeming @yogajill!! ^_^

You're welcome @wisewoof ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™
@keekeeofthenorth is definately a clear voice of reason in these turbulent times. One of the best writters i have ever seen. I have high hopes for her here too ๐Ÿฆ‹

Any idea what happenex to KeeKee, @yogajill?

Good question. I haven't been on fb much lately but haven't seen her there either. But, your post prompted me to check. She posted there 2hrs ago. I don't think she gave steem much of a chance ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ

Thanks for the update. My FB account is officially deleted. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Good for you! I still use it to connect with family and friends. And, to advertise events. But, use it disceringly and sparingly...it's such an emotional rollercoaster and energy zapper. I hadn't seen Keekee's posts in ages there tbh. It's so frustrating that they show you what they want you to see. She was still posting as usual over there once i manually checked on her. I'd so say bye-bye โณ over there but even my grandmas are in fb now ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

..it's such an emotional rollercoaster and energy zapper.

Sadly, that has been my experience as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66