I Love all of you, Good morning my friends!😘

in #love7 years ago

rid9IeIYtxs.jpg

Wake up from your dreams you sleepy eye,
Shining down upon is a big bright sky,
The sun is smiling down on you,
Feel the freshness of the morning dew,
My sweetheart, I just want to say,
That I love and miss you so much today,
Good morning to you!
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Feel free to upvote, follow and check my other posts.
All follows will be followed back.

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Stay in-love!!! Upvoted

Please take time to read my recent post. Your upvote will highly appreciated. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@athenabree08/temptation-in-poetry

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @yanakrivinits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51