Hi, I am Yana Krivinits♥ - my #intoduceyourself post

in #love7 years ago

NdIYZb92cNk.jpg
Hello Steemians!

Here I am introducing myself to Steemit world!
I am @yanakrivinits 25 years old, I'm from ukraine my passion for travel, fashion, beauty and lifestyle.
6KXa2XmYOFw.jpg

I like to experiment with new fashion trends by trying out different ideas, would like to share my ideas and look forward to learning more from other Steemians☺

Feel free to upvote, follow and check my other posts.
All follows will be followed back.

I appreciate your follow & upvote

Thank you,
Yana

Sort:  

Hello, @yanakrivinits ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Great photo, nice girl​!

Welcome to Steemit pretty lady, I followed you via Steem Voter, follow back @rishherbalist

you are so Beautiful, welcome to steemit
#inloved

tip!

Welcome to Steem @yanakrivinits I have upvoted and sent you a tip

That red dress is awesome, flattering yet not revealing. @originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @kkugel2. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yanakrivinits to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57