You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your definitions of love? Let's discuss!

in #love8 years ago (edited)

I agree with Ancient Greeks on that matter. There is no one definition of love, and there are different words that describe a lot of different types of love. You see, they were really particular and precise with their language. Ther are at least four words, and types of love.
I'll have to think a bit about my own definitions, but for a start here you go.
Oh, and yeah, welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks for the link! "Storge" love is something I used to understand as part of "Philia" love, so learned something new :D
How about definitions from other cultures? I mean, Greeks were genius but they are not alone in history.
-- develCuy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55