Between 2 ways...

in #love7 years ago

Between absence, silence and what are left are words to understand, to seek meaning and to fit them ... Only attitudes enough to understand that something happens, but, that will stop happening ... Just like a candle, you simply put it off ...
Between tears and much pain, this is my depression described in few letters, ... The loneliness that reigns my life, the agony that is responsible for waking me up in the morning, faith in God that keeps me sustained, but my heart, not ... My heart does not have a heart ... Why? Because it's over, because the silence explained to me that it's better absent than present, because after so many promises who reigns is ... Because after so many dreams the value was gone ... Because after feeling his hand no longer feel
Between absence and silence, I can only understand that I was born to be alone, that I was born to fight for God, that you should never swear eternal love if you do not feel secure.
Between absence and silence I can only wait, wait to be able to speak, to breathe again ... Wait to be born again from these ashes, from the fire that consumed me to the final...

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @warmnessoul! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @warmnessoul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55